I just found out my cousin types and blogs like me.haha.No wonder we are cousins.haha.Okay random.School today.I hate school,i hate school.Anyway,i had a bad headache and had my dad send my home at 1.45 (look school is ending) i shoould have left earlier right.Rahh.So i skipped chem AGAIN.I need to catch up,seriously need to.I think 2.4 is tmr :/ i'm already dying and 2.4 is tmr.Kill me.
I need to study but i'm re watching all my vcds.Olivia cheong youre an asshole luh.stop it.
I need a goal.
I've been saying oh baby dont you know alot lately.And i freaking hell had a bad dream last night.You wount want to know.haha.
okay i'm off,wait can i have your fbts?hahaha
I love my love :D